Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Members of the Board of the Mulvane Chamber of Commerce

2017 Chamber Board


Tom Keil (Mulvane USD263)

Vice President
Ticia Herd (Mulvane Rec Center)

Angela Fox (State Farm)


Jim Bolinger (Mulvane Tire and Auto)

Sonya Jackson (Kansas Star Casino)

Melissa Jaquez (Villa Maria)

Scott Nelson (Carson Bank)

Mike Robinson (Mulvane News)

Becky Schippers (Quality Body Shop)


Chamber Staff

Director - Melissa Houston

Secretary - Amy Mundell